Staff & Email

ADMINISTRATION

Rev. Cadmus Mazzarella Pastor frmazz@olopp.org
Mrs. Patricia Mancuso Principal principal@smarys.org
 FACULTY & STAFF
Mrs. Kathleen Wisniewski Pre-school (P1) P1@smarys.org
Mrs. Laura Quinn Pre-school Aide (P1)
Mrs. Tiziana DiMauro Pre-School Aide (P1)
Mrs. Elaine Contrevo Pre-school (P2) P2@smarys.org
Mrs. Julie Histing Pre-school Aide (P2)
Mrs. Stacy Silvestro K1 k1@smarys.org
Mrs. Kathy Gilkin K1 Aide
Mrs. Yusra Hence K2 k2@smarys.org
Mrs. Regina Schaffer K2 Aide/Aftercare Director
Mrs. Erin Hagney 1A 1a@smarys.org
Mrs. Diane Penney 1A Aide
Mrs. Lindsay Audio 1B 1b@smarys.org
Mrs. Linda Black 1B Aide
Mrs. Jeana Davi 2A 2a@smarys.org
Mrs. Janet Sebastian 2A Aide
Ms. Patricia Raimondo 2B 2b@smarys.org
Mrs. Brenda Nicholson 2B Aide
Mrs. Mary Jo Crispi 3A 3a@smarys.org
Mrs. Mary Audio 3B 3b@smarys.org
Mrs. Christine Cole 4A 4a@smarys.org
Mrs. Megan Bryson 4B 4b@smarys.org
Mrs. Jennifer Welfel (Vidal) 5A 5a@smarys.org
Mrs. Maria Fallon 5B b5@smarys.org
Mr. Joachim Cendana 6A 6a@smarys.org
Mrs. Sarah Coffey (Gettings) 6B 6b@smarys.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bottino 7A 7a@smarys.org
Mr. Brian Wolf 7B 7b@smarys.org
Mrs. Rebecca Graber 8A/Assistant Principal 8a@smarys.org
Miss Melissa Brino 8B 8b@smarys.org
Mr. John Bakley Advanced Math/H.O.T. Program advmath@smarys.org
Mrs. Lori Mazzeo Technology Coordinator computer@smarys.org
Miss Gail Connelly Phys Ed,/Health pe@smarys.org
Mrs. Barbara Brophy Music music@smarys.org
Ms. Cheryl DeFalco ScienceLab/H.O.T. Program hotprogram@smarys.org
Mrs. Louise McGrane Art/Library art@smarys.org
Mrs. Elaina Judge Spanish spanish@smarys.org
Miss Brigid Barrett School Counselor counselor@smarys.org
Mrs. Mariella Cifuentes Band mcifuentes@nemusicprograms.com
Mrs. Valerie Mallon School Nurse rn@smarys.org
Mrs. Jackie Kern Advancement Office advancementoffice@smarys.org
Mrs. Ann Marie Morales Secretary mainoffice2@smarys.org
Mrs. Melissa DiNunzio Secretary mainoffice@smarys.org
Mrs. Mary Baron Business Administrator mbaron@olopp.org
Mrs. Maryann Fisk Copy Clerk
Deacon John Kacy Maintenance deaconjkacy@olopp.org
Mr. Rob Logan Athletic Director athletics@smarys.org