Staff & Email

ADMINISTRATION

  Rev. Sanjai Devis Pastor frsanjai@olopp.org
  Mrs. Patricia Mancuso Principal principal@smarys.org
       
 FACULTY & STAFF
  Mrs. Kathleen Wisniewski Pre-school Teacher (P1) P1@smarys.org
  Mrs. Nicole Lenhardt Pre-school Aide  
  Mrs. Tiziana DiMauro Pre-school Teacher (P2) P3@smarys.org
  Mrs. Elaine Contrevo Pre-school Teacher (P2) P2@smarys.org
  Mrs. Jillian Morrell
Ms. Stephanie Wittstock
Pre-school Aide
Pre-school Aide
 
  Mrs. Stacy Silvestro K1 k1@smarys.org
  Mrs. Kathy Gilkin K1 Aide  
  Ms. Kerry De Costa K2 k2@smarys.org
  Mrs. Regina Schaffer K2 Aide/Aftercare Director  
  Mrs. Erin Hagney 1A 1a@smarys.org
  Mrs. Diane Penney 1A Aide  
  Mrs. Lindsay Audio 1B 1b@smarys.org
  Mrs. Linda Black 1B Aide  
  Mrs. Jeana Davi 2A 2a@smarys.org
  Mrs. Janet Sebastian 2A Aide  
  Ms. Patricia Raimondo 2B 2b@smarys.org
  Mrs. Brenda Nicholson 2B Aide  
  Mrs. Nancy Rinehimer 3A 3a@smarys.org
  Miss Lisa Lorusso 3B 3b@smarys.org
  Mrs. Christine Cole 4A 4a@smarys.org
  Mrs. Megan Bryson 4B 4b@smarys.org
  Mrs. Deborah Van Pelt 5A 5a@smarys.org
  Mrs. Maria Howard 5B 5b@smarys.org
  Mr. Joachim Cendana 6A 6a@smarys.org
  Ms. Kirstin Forte 6B 6b@smarys.org
  Mrs. Jennifer Bottino 7A 7a@smarys.org
  Mr. Brian Wolf 7B 7b@smarys.org
  Mrs. Rebecca Graber 8A/Assistant Principal 8a@smarys.org
  Ms. Melissa Brino 8B 8b@smarys.org
  Mr. John Bakley Advanced Math advmath@smarys.org
  Mr. Christopher May Technology Coordinator computer@smarys.org
  Ms. Gail Connelly Phys Ed,/Health pe@smarys.org
    Music music@smarys.org
  Ms. Cheryl DeFalco ScienceLab hotprogram@smarys.org
  Mrs. Tonya Riggins Art art@smarys.org
  Mrs. Elba Fernandez Spanish spanish@smarys.org
  Mrs. Jessica McGoldrick
Miss Samantha Broo
School Counselor
School Counselor
counselor@smarys.org
counselor2@smarys.org
  Mr. Andrew Malonis Band amalonis@nemusicprograms.com
  Mrs. Valerie Mallon
Mrs. Maegan Totten
School Nurse
School Nurse
rn@smarys.org
  Mrs. Jackie Kern Advancement Office advancementoffice@smarys.org
  Mrs. Ann Marie Morales Secretary mainoffice2@smarys.org
  Mrs. Melissa DiNunzio Secretary mainoffice@smarys.org
  Mrs. Mary Baron Business Administrator mbaron@olopp.org
  Ms. Erin Whittaker Performing Arts pasms2013@gmail.com
  Deacon John Kacy Maintenance deaconjkacy@olopp.org
  Mr. Rob Logan Athletic Director athletics@smarys.org